Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Parks Operations Division
Strategic Planning and Capital Development Branch
Visitor Experience and Business Supports Branch
Parks Operations Branch
Central Region Section
Kananaskis Region Section
North Region Section
South Region Section
Southwest Management Area Unit
Cypress Management Area Unit
Dinosaur Management Area Unit
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
Southwest Management Area Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 403 382-4097
Wilkins, Simon
403 382-4099 South West Area Manager
McNaughton, Patricia
403 382-4098 SW Area Office Coordinator
Eijgel, Heidi
403 627-1152 Visitor Services Supervisor
Morrison, Dale
403 715-0455 Area Water and Maintenance Lead
Russell, Lorne
403 381-5756 District Water and Maintenance Supervisor
Burton, Jason
403 627-1148 Acting Water Technologist / Maintenance Foreman
Perrin, Roni
403 632-0318 Business Operations & Information Services Supervisor
Clarke, Chris R.
403 627-1115 Resource Management Technologist
Lounsbury, Darci
  Lead Campground Attendant
Lodermeier, Suzanne
Visitor Services Program Supervisor
Southwest Management Area Unit

Forestry and Parks

Phone: 403 647-2364 (Ext: 300)

403 647-2364 Visitor Services Program Supervisor
Lippa, Brent
  Maintenance Service Worker
Smit, Ilana
  Information Officer
Zacher, Micah

Back to Search Page New Search