Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Forestry and Parks
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Forestry and Parks
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Forestry Division
Forest Stewardship and Trade Branch
Wildfire Management Branch
Business Services
Wildfire Operations Section
Wildfire Prevention Section
Hinton Training Centre
Provincial Warehouse and Service Centre
Calgary Forest Area
Edson Forest Area
Fort McMurray Forest Area
Grande Prairie Forest Area
High Level Forest Area
Lac La Biche Forest Area
Lac La Biche Forest Area
Peace River Forest Area
Rocky Mountain House Forest Area
Slave Lake Forest Area
Whitecourt Forest Area
Parks Operations Division
Lands Operations Division
Financial Services Division
Peace River Forest Area
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Lamabe, Trevor
780 624-6431 Forest Area Manager
Williamson, Mike
780 624-6540 Wildfire Management Specialist
Benson, Al
780 624-6473 Area Forester
Cook, Erin
780 624-6491 Area Forester
Auger, Henry
780 618-5286 Aboriginal Liaison
Burrows, Crystal
780 618-6215 Area Information Coordinator
Cuff, Nicole
780 624-6206 Wildfire Dispatch Supervisor
Hery, Kayla
780 624-6215 Dispatcher
Lyons, Joseph
780 624-6500 Wildfire Ranger
Lynch, Todd
780 624-6334 Wildfire Prevention Officer
Coote, Andrea
780 624-6329 Wildfire Technologist
Aitken, Matthew
780 624-6172 Wildfire Technologist
Armstrong, Kent
780 618-7285 Forest Officer
Camacho Tornero, Jorge
Forest Officer
Peace River Forest Area

Forestry and Parks

Phone: 780 624-6346

780 624-6346 Forest Officer
Patreau, Tom
780 624-7115 WildfireTechnologist Prevention
Lutz, Michael
780 624-6475 WildfireTechnologist
Ruthven, Lee
780 624-6282 Wildfire Technologist
Blom, Mike
780 624-6582 Forest Officer
Nicholson, Sean
780 624-6150 Forest Officer
Testawich, Barbara
780 624-6203 Wildfire Area Warehouseman
Fix, James
780 624-6202 Warehouseman

Back to Search Page New Search