Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
House Leader's Office
Premier's Communications Office
Premier's Southern Alberta Office
Alberta First Committee
Building Communities Committee
Economic Diversification Committee
Legislative Review Cabinet Committee
Priorities Implementation Cabinet Committee
Public Safety and Wellness
Treasury Board
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cabinet Coordination and Ministry Services
Cabinet Coordination Office
Operations and Machinery of Government
Meeting and Conference Facilities
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Ministry Services
Executive Council - Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council - Policy Coordination Office
Executive Council - Special Projects
Executive Council - International / Intergovernmental Relations
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Haggarty, Shannon
780 422-2236 Chief of Protocol
Ma, Christy
780 643-6403 Assistant to the Chief of Protocol
Langvand, Andrew
780 422-1542 Protocol Officer
Marriott, Tim
780 422-2235 Manager, Visits

Back to Search Page New Search