Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
House Leader's Office
Premier's Communications Office
Premier's Southern Alberta Office
Alberta First Committee
Building Communities Committee
Economic Diversification Committee
Legislative Review Cabinet Committee
Priorities Implementation Cabinet Committee
Public Safety and Wellness
Treasury Board
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cabinet Coordination and Ministry Services
Executive Council - Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council - Policy Coordination Office
Executive Council - Special Projects
Executive Council - International / Intergovernmental Relations
International Relations Branch
Alberta International and Agency Relations Branch
Alberta Beijing Office
Alberta Dusseldorf Office
Alberta Guangzhou Office
Alberta Mexico Office (Mexico City)
Alberta Minneapolis Office
Alberta Seattle Office
Alberta Shanghai Office (Shanghai)
Alberta Japan Office (Tokyo)
Alberta Chicago Office
Alberta South Korea Office (Seoul)
Alberta Taiwan Office (Taipei)
Alberta United Kingdom Office (London)
Alberta Washington DC Office
Alberta Singapore Office
Alberta India Office
Alberta Dallas Office
Alberta Washington DC Office
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Rajotte, James
780 203-4185 Senior Representative to the United States of America
Bareman, Julia
587 590-0441 Managing Director
Drucker, Alexi
202 448-6474 Senior Business Development Officer
Murphy, Amanda
  Senior Engagement and Policy Officer
Larson, Lexie
202 448-6474 Senior Program Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search