Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
House Leader's Office
Premier's Communications Office
Premier's Southern Alberta Office
Alberta First Committee
Building Communities Committee
Economic Diversification Committee
Legislative Review Cabinet Committee
Priorities Implementation Cabinet Committee
Public Safety and Wellness
Treasury Board
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cabinet Coordination and Ministry Services
Cabinet Coordination Office
Operations and Machinery of Government
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Ministry Services
Executive Council - Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council - Policy Coordination Office
Executive Council - Special Projects
Executive Council - International / Intergovernmental Relations
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-7243
Lakhani, Salma, The Hon.
780 427-7243 Lieutenant Governor
Raposo, Jennie
780 427-7243 Private Secretary and Director
  Communications Officer
  Office Manager
Cassidy, Alisha
780 427-7243 Administrative Assistant
Zacharko, Anna
780 427-7243 Events Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search