Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cabinet Coordination and Ministry Services
Executive Council - Intergovernmental Relations
Intergovernmental Relations
Sustainability and Emissions Reduction Innovation Secretariat
Executive Council - Policy Coordination Office
Economic Policy
Legislative Review
Social Policy
Executive Council - Special Projects
Executive Council - International / Intergovernmental Relations
Social Policy
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Carlson, Jessica
780 974-3239 Assistant Deputy Minister
Ouedraogo, Anna
780 427-7487 Committee Administrator
Ho-Si, Erin
780 643-1773 Director, Policy and Planning
Joly, Eileen
587 990-7186 Director, Policy and Planning
Meek, Avery
587 985-4858 Policy Manager

Back to Search Page New Search