Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cabinet Coordination and Ministry Services
Executive Council - Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council - Policy Coordination Office
Executive Council - Special Projects
Executive Council - International / Intergovernmental Relations
International Relations Branch
Alberta International Offices
Alberta Beijing Office
Alberta Dusseldorf Office
Alberta Guangzhou Office
Alberta Mexico Office (Mexico City)
Alberta Minneapolis Office
Alberta Seattle Office
Alberta Shanghai Office (Shanghai)
Alberta Japan Office (Tokyo)
Alberta Chicago Office
Alberta South Korea Office (Seoul)
Alberta Taiwan Office (Taipei)
Alberta United Kingdom Office (London)
Alberta Washington DC Office
Alberta Singapore Office
Alberta India Office
Alberta Dallas Office
Alberta South Korea Office (Seoul)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Lee, Victor
+82-2-3783-6141 Director
Won, Ja-Young
+82-2-3783-6141 Senior Commercial Officer
Chang, Kee-Young
+82-2-3783-6143 Business Development Officer
Yoon, Hye-Ja
+82-2-3783-6142 Program Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search