Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cabinet Coordination and Ministry Services
Executive Council - Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council - Policy Coordination Office
Economic Policy
Legislative Review
Social Policy
Executive Council - Special Projects
Executive Council - International / Intergovernmental Relations
Economic Policy
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Lazaruk, Christine
587 984-6223 Assistant Deputy Minister
Cronin, Jamie
780 499-3151 Director, Policy and Planning
Hanrahan, Keira
780 990-6092 Director, Policy and Planning
McLeod, Kevin
780 690-2371 Director, Policy and Planning
Sisodia, Divya
587 785-6417 Director, Policy and Planning
Soni, Shoshi
780 940-8309 Director, Policy and Planning
Bain, Millicent
780 427-0177 Executive Support

Back to Search Page New Search