Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
House Leader's Office
Premier's Communications Office
Premier's Southern Alberta Office
Alberta First Committee
Building Communities Committee
Economic Diversification Committee
Legislative Review Cabinet Committee
Priorities Implementation Cabinet Committee
Public Safety and Wellness
Treasury Board
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Legislative Review Cabinet Committee
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Stephan, Jason
  Committee Chair
Nixon, Jason, Honourable
780 415-4855 Member
Sawhney, Rajan, Honourable
780 638-9400 Member
Williams, Dan
780 638-3019 Member

Back to Search Page New Search