Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cabinet Coordination and Ministry Services
Executive Council - Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council - Policy Coordination Office
Executive Council - Special Projects
Executive Council - International / Intergovernmental Relations
Office of the Deputy Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Gilmour, Ray
780 422-4910 Deputy Minister and Secretary to Cabinet
Ewert, Christopher
780 422-4910 Chief of Staff
Goodwin, Rita
780 422-4910 Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Cronk, Taryn
Director, Planning and Coordination
Office of the Deputy Minister

Executive Branch

Phone: 780 422-4910

780 422-4910 Director, Planning and Coordination

Back to Search Page New Search