Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Executive Branch
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Executive Branch
Office of the Premier
Members of Executive Council
Executive Council
Office of the Deputy Minister
Cabinet Coordination and Ministry Services
Executive Council - Intergovernmental Relations
Executive Council - Policy Coordination Office
Economic Policy
Legislative Review
Social Policy
Executive Council - Special Projects
Executive Council - International / Intergovernmental Relations
Legislative Review
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Cathro, Jared
780 920-2483 Assistant Deputy Minister of Legislative Review
Smith, Diane
780 690-3614 Executive Support
  Director, Legislative Review and Coordination
Geis, Ashley
Senior Legislative Analyst
Legislative Review

Executive Branch

Phone: 780 203-1594

780 203-1594 Senior Legislative Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search