Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Red Deer
Regulatory Programs Branch
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Public Lands Appeal Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Mathyk, Stephen
403 388-7734 Lethbridge Regulatory Assurance Manager
Lok, Dorothy
403 382-4253 Lethbridge Approvals Manager
McKenna, Tara
403 381-5997 Industrial Approvals Team Lead
Sexton, Brian
403 388-3145 Industrial Approvals Engineer
Zhao, Ping
403 381-5512 Industrial Approvals Engineer
Williams-West, Ibidabo
403 948-8540 Municipal Approvals Engineer
Bates, Coreen
403 382-4011 Lethbridge Compliance Manager
Willms, Mark
403 381-5490 Compliance Assurance Lead
Banda, Jennifer
  Environmental Protection Officer
Huscroft, Logan
403 388-1102 Compliance Assurance Lead
Bitten, Jen
403 382-4256 Environmental Protection Officer
Erickson, Doug
403 388-4981 Enivronmental Protection Officer
Linklater, William
403 388-7633 Environmental Protection Officer
Aldred, Carly
403 529-3149 Environmental Protection Officer Inspector
Juergensen, Brent
403 382-4242 Environmental Protection Officer Investigator
McLennan, Stuart
403 382-4013 Environmental Protection Officer Investigator
Kennedy, Marlin
403 381-5995 Water Approvals Technologist
Seward, Mitchell
403 381-5285 Water Approvals Technologist
Cayford, Jason
403 388-7710 Water Administration Engineer
Carr, Marco
403 382-4000 Municipal Approvals Engineer
Gutsell, Jeff
403 381-5301 Hydrogeologist

Back to Search Page New Search