Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Air and Climate Policy Branch
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Climate Change Compliance Section
Emission Offsets Section
Conventional Oil and Gas and Cost Containment Section
Policy and Climate Systems Branch
Water and Waste Policy Branch
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Storey-Bishoff, John
780 644-7119 Executive Director
Wigley, Jennifer
780 644-8374 Office Administrator
Parker, Nancy
780 643-9470 Branch Administrator
Owino, Antony
780 427-1132 Data Systems Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search