Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Lands Planning Branch
Lands Policy and Programs Branch
Grants and Program Delivery
Land Conservation and Reclamation Policy Section
Public Lands Policy Section
Land Use and Integrated Resource Management System Secretariats
Policy Division
Air and Climate Policy Branch
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Policy and Climate Systems Branch
Water and Waste Policy Branch
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Lands Policy and Programs Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Milligan, Scott
780 422-0672 Executive Director
Kato, Coleen
780 415-9374 Assistant to the Executive Director
Adamyk, Joanne
780 638-3499 Issues Advisor
780 427-3081 Administrative Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search