Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Airshed Sciences
Provincial Air and Watershed Resource Management
Red Deer/North Saskatchewan
South Saskatchewan
Peace River
Provincial Airshed and Watershed Monitoring
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Watershed Sciences
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Calgary Office
Edmonton Office
Lethbridge Office
Morinville Office
Red Deer Office
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Brock, Curtis
780 960-8632 Senior Manager, Air and Watershed Resource Management
Roy, Prabal
780 788-6408 Senior Air Quality Specialist
Rojas, German
780 422-0874 Hydrologist
Nipp, Kevin
780 960-8644 Hydrogeologist
Ballard, Nathan
780 868-8403 Limnologist/Water Quality Specialist
Kerr, Jennifer
780 975-1387 Limnologist/Water Quality Specialists
Uraih, Mineneh
587 338-9314 Environmental Management Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search