Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Environmental Law Team
Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG)
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Public Lands Appeal Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Public Lands Appeal Board
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Information 780 427-6207
McClure, Gordon
780 427-4743 Chair and Appeals Coordinator
Bachelder, Andrew
780 427-0606 Board Legal Counsel

Back to Search Page New Search