Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Financial Administrative Branch
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Regulatory Assurance
Regulatory Excellence Section
Drinking Water / Wastewater Section
Contaminated Sites and Remediation
North Operations
South Operations
Program Coordination Unit
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
North Operations
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Kuhn, Robyn
780 415-4614 Contaminated Sites Manager, North
Dhital, Ashish
780 415-0473 CS Regulatory Coordinator
Wall, Kaitlyn
780 644-8590 Contaminant Risk Assessor
Anand, Vaishalie
780 644-9707 Contaminant Soil Specialist
Chalk, Chris
780 644-1586 Contaminant Hydrogeologist
Jerez, Rafael
780 288-3746 Contaminant Hydrogeologist
Olatuyi, Lekan
780 644-1212 Contaminant Soil Specialist
Dai, Qunli
780 427-0578 Contaminant Hydrogeologist
Wahl, Kellie
780 415-1332 Contaminant Soil Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search