Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Red Deer
Regulatory Programs Branch
Regulatory Assurance
Approvals Unit
Compliance Unit
Regulatory Excellence Section
Drinking Water / Wastewater Section
Contaminated Sites and Remediation
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Compliance Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Collins, John
780 422-1890 Compliance Manager - Edmonton
Ingram, Shawn
780 644-0688 Compliance Manager
Brooymans, Hanneke
780 644-8355 Compliance Assurance Specialist
Schiebelbein, Kelly
403 632-5068 Regulatory Compliance Specialist
van Popta, Lisa
780 691-1574 Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Smiegielski, Devon
780 538-6460 Pesticide Certification Specialist
Rushcall, Tanya
780 644-4647 Pesticide Registration Specialist
Holt, Michael
780 624-6417 Training and Program Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search