Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Air and Climate Policy Branch
Air Policy Section
External Climate Policy and Risk Management Section
TIER Policy and Economics Section
Strategic Climate Policy Section
Industrial Climate Policy
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Policy and Climate Systems Branch
Water and Waste Policy Branch
Waste Policy Section
Strategic Initiatives and Science Advice
Water Quality Section
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Water Quality Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Guha, Sangeeta
780 643-1863 Hydrogeologist
Hurley, Joey
780 638-3855 Policy Advisor
Self, Julie
780 644-6989 Senior Water Policy Advisor
Raven, Mary
780 644-1238 Water Quality Technologist
Little, Joanne
780 427-3363 Water Quality Guidelines Specialist
Westcott, Kim
780 644-4654 Senior Limnologist
Sharma, Kusumakar
780 644-7522 Water Process Engineer
Ali, Arshad
780 644-6984 Water Policy Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search