Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Lands Planning Branch
Lands Policy and Programs Branch
Land Use and Integrated Resource Management System Secretariats
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Boreal District
Boreal Approvals
Compliance East
Compliance West
Capital District
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Boreal District
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Obiajulu, Okey
780 833-4375 Regulatory Assurance Manager, Boreal District

Back to Search Page New Search