Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Intergovernmental Relations and Engagement Branch
Engagement and Education Section
Intergovernmental Relations Section
Agency and Partnership Governance Section
Indigenous Initiatives, Consultation and Collaboration Branch
Indigenous Consultation and Engagement Section
Ministry Services Section
Indigenous Advisor Section
Operational Services Branch
Office of System Transformation
Office of Change Management
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Intergovernmental Relations and Engagement Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Lane, Cam
780 915-4084 Executive Director
Vanderzyde, Anne
780 415-1395 Priority Issues Coordinator
Trela, Yani
780 903-8241 Administrative Support
Lindsay, Kate
780 427-4458 Special Projects
Costello, Joel
780 644-6869 Records Management

Back to Search Page New Search