Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Air and Climate Policy Branch
Air Policy Section
External Climate Policy and Risk Management Section
TIER Policy and Economics Section
Strategic Climate Policy Section
Industrial Climate Policy
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Policy and Climate Systems Branch
Water and Waste Policy Branch
Waste Policy Section
Strategic Initiatives and Science Advice
Water Quality Section
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Strategic Climate Policy Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
  Director, Strategic Climate Policy
587 985-1751 Manager, Bioenergy and Methane Policy
Chaudhry, Kanwaljit, Dr.
825 468-4282 Senior Climate Policy Advisor
Micek, Monica
780 644-1292 Senior Policy Advisor
Klemky, Daniel
403 510-7541 Policy Advisor
Oishi, Courtney
403 592-4022 Policy Advisor
Sultana, Arifa
780 644-0767 Bioenergy Progam Advisor
Reddy, Prashant
780 644-5639 Renewable Fuel and Bioenergy Policy Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search