Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Air and Climate Policy Branch
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Policy and Climate Systems Branch
Water and Waste Policy Branch
Waste Policy Section
Strategic Initiatives and Science Advice
Water Quality Section
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Waste Policy Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
McKenna, David
780 427-0554 Director
Adjei, Richard
780 427-0054 Senior Waste Policy Advisor
Buntmann, Avin
  Senior Waste Policy Advisor
Lakusta, Shelleen
780 415-8931 Senior Waste Policy Advisor
Nicol, Scott
780 422-2009 Senior Waste Policy Advisor
Nelson, Carol
780 427-5445 Waste Management Specialist
Darichuk, Jessie
  Policy Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search