Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Environmental Law Team
Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG)
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Collins-Lauber, Kim
780 415-9978 Manager, Ministerial Correspondence Unit
  Senior Writer / Editor
Doell, Dawn
780 644-8086 Writer / Editor
Golamco, Mark
780 422-7050 Writer / Editor
Gosselin, Amber
780 960-8614 Writer / Editor
Koop, Gregory
  Writer / Editor
Scott, Jason
780 422-5147 ARTS Coordinator
  ARTS Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search