Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Regulatory Assurance Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-1335
Smythe, Stacey
780 427-8786 Assistant Deputy Minister
Obasan, Oluyemisi
780 638-3057 ARTS and Issues Coordinator
Foote, Kara
780 644-2742 Executive Advisor
Purpur, Chris
780 427-1604 Executive Support

Back to Search Page New Search