Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Alberta Environment Support and Emergency Response Team (ASERT)
Consequence Management Section
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Jackson, Lisa
780 643-1874 Executive Director, Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Odumade, Thomas
780 644-7850 Emergency Management Issues Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search