Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Intergovernmental Relations and Engagement Branch
Indigenous Initiatives, Consultation and Collaboration Branch
Operational Services Branch
Operations Monitor and Evaluation
Operational Services
Provincial Geospatial Center
Geospatial Program and Services
Provincial Geospatial Center
Geospatial Projects
Northeast Geospatial Unit
Northwest Geospatial Unit
South Geospatial Unit
North Central Geospatial Unit
Risk and Business Continuity
1GX Continuity
Office of System Transformation
Office of Change Management
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Geospatial Projects
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Jillard, Ryan
403 844-6610 Manager
Murphy, Anne
403 845-8340 GIS Technologist
Rystephanuk, Donna
403 845-8274 GIS Technologist
Karpuk, Edward
403 340-7114 Resource Inventory Specialist
Keizer, Shawn
780 427-1906 GIS Technologist
Seely, Layne
403 340-7752 GIS Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search