Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Intergovernmental Relations and Engagement Branch
Indigenous Initiatives, Consultation and Collaboration Branch
Operational Services Branch
Operations Monitor and Evaluation
Operational Services
Provincial Geospatial Center
Geospatial Program and Services
Provincial Geospatial Center
Geospatial Projects
Risk and Business Continuity
1GX Continuity
Office of System Transformation
Office of Change Management
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Geospatial Program and Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Companiytsev, Valery
780 289-4517 Manager
Grass, Erin
780 644-2174 Senior EO Specialist
Schaubel, Adam
780 422-1691 Remote Sensing Specialist
Skakun , Nicole
780 643-9109 Hydro and Wetlands Lead
Norton, Deborah
780 422-4860 Cartographic Technologist
Lansink, Andrew
780 638-1337 Geospatial Information Liaison
Benner, Alan
780 422-0963 Geomatics Technologist
Spence, Sean
780 427-4811 Geomatics Technologist

Back to Search Page New Search