Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Environmental Law Team
Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG)
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Office of the Deputy Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Wilson, Sherri
  Deputy Minister
Berglind, Jennifer
780 644-1062 Director, Executive Operations
Toppin, Justine
780 427-1145 Strategic Issues Manager
Khan, Shebin
780 415-8448 Executive Scheduler

Back to Search Page New Search