Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Regulatory Assurance
Regulatory Excellence Section
Drinking Water / Wastewater Section
Contaminated Sites and Remediation
North Operations
South Operations
Program Coordination Unit
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Program Coordination Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Robertson, Kerry
780 644-4803 Contaminated Sites Manager
Fiddler, Steven
780 427-9030 Sr Contaminated Sites Specialist
Ghogomu, Frederic
403 297-2053 Contaminated Sites Remediation Certificates Specialist
Gluth, Will
780 427-7033 Contaminated Sites Environmental Liabilities Specialist
McCowan, Laura
403 297-7681 Contaminated Sites Specialist
Brown, Janet
403 297-7445 Contaminant Hydrogeologist
Davis, Doug
403 755-6141 Contaminant Hydrogeologist
Gibson, Rebecca
780 643-0899 Program Support

Back to Search Page New Search