Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Boreal District
Boreal Approvals
Compliance East
Compliance West
Capital District
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Compliance East
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Dent, Heather
780 427-9335 Compliance Manager
Cummins, Dylan
780 826-5608 Environmental Protection Officer
Smith, Todd
780 644-7856 Compliance Assurance Lead - Boreal East District
Conboy, Michael
780 743-7364 Environmental Protection Officer
Murphy, Tyler
  Environmental Protection Officer
Polturak, Nathan
780 623-5483 Environmental Protection Officer
Smith, Paul
780 788-6409 Environmental Protection Officer

Back to Search Page New Search