Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Boreal District
Boreal Approvals
Compliance East
Compliance West
Capital District
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Boreal Approvals
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Horgan, Fidelma
780 960-8647 Acting Approvals Manager
Chalise, Anupama
780 960-8649 Municipal Approvals Engineer
Alexander, Derek
780 960-8630 Water Act Approvals Team Lead
Cholach, Shannon
780 427-9977 Senior Water Administration Technologist
Shedden, Joleen
780 538-8039 Water Administrator Technologist
Cox, Barry
780 538-8050 Senior Water Technologist
Proudfoot, James
780 538-8039 Water Technologist
Peter, Gabriella
780 833-4799 Water Approvals Engineer
Mufti, Wasim
403 297-5921 Acting Team Lead (EPEA)
He, Yaming
780 960-8646 Municipal Approvals Engineer
Calder, Neil
780 538-5608 Industrial Approvals Engineer
Shi, Hao
780 960-8631 Industrial Approvals Engineer
Sargeant, Tammy
780 833-4774 Reclamation Approvals Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search