Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Airshed Sciences
Provincial Air and Watershed Resource Management
Provincial Airshed and Watershed Monitoring
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Watershed Sciences
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Watershed Sciences
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Leidl, Chantelle
780 913-8323 Director
Cincio, Paige
587 436-6521 Water Quality Data Analyst
Cooke, Colin
780 229-1096 Aquatic Scientist
Kerr, Jason
403 318-4062 Aquatic Scientist
Zurawell, Ron
780 903-8695 Aquatic Scientist
Newton, Brandi
403 510-5148 Hydroclimatologist
Nasr, Mina
403 351-0639 Senior Geospatial Scientist
Emmerton, Craig
587 985-4088 Aquatic Scientist
Graydon, Jennifer
780 229-7211 Watershed Scientist
Taube, (Margot) Nadine
403 466-1452 Watershed Scientist
Cobbaert, Danielle
587 986-0653 Wetland Scientist
Birks, Jean
Moncur, Mike
403 827-5620 Hydrogeologist

Back to Search Page New Search