Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Airshed Sciences
Provincial Air and Watershed Resource Management
Provincial Airshed and Watershed Monitoring
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Watershed Sciences
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Raygorodetsky, Gleb
780 229-7234 Director, Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Smith-Fargey, Karin
780 229-7266 Knowledge Co-production Strategic Advisor
Hopkins, Debra
780 644-8371 Senior Interdisciplinary Scientist
Tremblett, Krista
780 229-7265 Senior Manager, Programs and Practice
Conrad, Jessie
780 297-2251 Research and Issues Analyst
Pope, Jessica
780 203-7381 Community- Based Monitoring Program Coordinator
Wang, Zoey
780 229-7263 Community-Based Monitoring Program Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search