Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Airshed Sciences
Provincial Air and Watershed Resource Management
Provincial Airshed and Watershed Monitoring
Air Monitoring
Water Monitoring
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Watershed Sciences
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Air Monitoring
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Collins, Marty
780 427-7547 Senior Manager, Provincial Airshed Monitoring
Brimmage, Barb
780 868-7256 Office Coordinator
Clark, Al
780 427-7889 Monitoring Systems Auditor
Bibby, Farron
780 427-0122 Air Monitoring Technologist
Khalsa, Gagandeep
780 554-2238 Air Monitoring Technologist
McClintock, Jeff
780 916-1725 Air Monitoring Technologist
Sandhu, Ramneek
780 427-7888 Air Monitoring Technologist
Tabor, Laura
780 721-0038 Air Monitoring Technologist

Back to Search Page New Search