Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Airshed Sciences
Provincial Air and Watershed Resource Management
Red Deer/North Saskatchewan
South Saskatchewan
Peace River
Provincial Airshed and Watershed Monitoring
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Watershed Sciences
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Red Deer/North Saskatchewan
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Ohiozebau, Ehimai
780 229-7228 Senior Manager, Air and Watershed Resource Management
Tyler, Graham
403 297-7602 Senior Air Quality Specialist
Chamulak, Terry
403 340-7737 Hydrologist
Okyere, Yaw
780 415-4799 Hydrologist
Classen, Claire
780 643-6252 Limnologist/Water Quality Specialist
Greenwood, Wes
780 919-5237 Limnologist/Water Quality Specialist
Doepker, Bailey
587 435-9798 Environmental Management Specialist
Tuininga, Alyssa
587 341-7279 Environmental Management Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search