Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Environmental Science and Field Operations Section
Governance and Corporate Section
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Environmental Science and Field Operations Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Ilesanmi, Yemi
780 229-7273 Director
Sun, Angela
780 229-7209 Watershed Scientist
Hoffman, Christi
  Groundwater Monitoring Technologist
Connor, Stephanie
780 229-7313 Wetland Scientist
Mahoney, Craig
403 715-4431 Wetland Scientist
Montgomery, Joshua
403 381-5491 Wetland Scientist
Arciszewski, Tim
403 351-0626 Cumulative Effect Scientist
Sayanda, Diogo
403 351-0536 Groundwater Data Analyst
Hanisch, Justin
403 351-0537 Invertebrate Monitoring Biologist
Hynes, Kristin
780 422-9741 Invertebrate Monitoring Biologist
Hicks, Keegan
780 422-9737 Fish Biologist
Noddin, Fred
780 422-9733 Fish Biologist
Hazewinkel, Rod
780 229-7315 Limnologist
Dubrule, Tye
587 985-7964 Surface Water Quality Technologist
Lee, Kern
780 229-7205 Watershed Scientist
Yi, Yi
587 784-3337 Watershed Scientist
Gnitecki, Michal
780 446-3771 Groundwater Technologist
Hashemi, Reza
780 940-5136 Groundwater Technologist
Hustins, Sarah
780 422-4217 Water Quality Technologist

Back to Search Page New Search