Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Intergovernmental Relations and Engagement Branch
Indigenous Initiatives, Consultation and Collaboration Branch
Operational Services Branch
Office of System Transformation
Planning and Performance
Continuous Improvement
Office of Change Management
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Office of System Transformation
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Cook, Owen
780 624-7175 Acting Executive Director
Trela, Yani
780 903-8241 Branch Administrator
Kitagawa, Myles
780 644-5122 Strategic Integration Coordinator
Rajagopalan, Radha
780 644-1045 Senior Manager, Systems Implementation

Back to Search Page New Search