Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Intergovernmental Relations and Engagement Branch
Indigenous Initiatives, Consultation and Collaboration Branch
Indigenous Consultation and Engagement Section
Ministry Services Section
Indigenous Advisor Section
Operational Services Branch
Office of System Transformation
Office of Change Management
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Ministry Services Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Bereska, Keith
780 918-8766 Director
Zeleny, Kim
780 819-3976 Indigenous Priorities Coordinator
Gubbels, Michael
587 985-2127 Indigenous Policy Integration Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search