Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Airshed Sciences
Provincial Air and Watershed Resource Management
Provincial Airshed and Watershed Monitoring
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Watershed Sciences
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Airshed Sciences
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Parrell, Crystal
780 660-6320 Director, Airsehd Sciences
Aklilu, Yayne-abeba
780 229-7204 Senior Atmospheric Scientist
Wentworth, Greg
780 229-7236 Senior Atmospheric Scientist
Tokarek, Travis
403 297-8577 Atmospheric Scientist
Brown, Casandra
780 229-7238 Atmospheric Scientist
Yang, Zheng
587 985-7403 Senior Air Monitoring Scientist
Duruisseau-Kuntz, Ryan
780 229-7319 Air Quality Specialist
Stanley, Courtney
780 229-7212 Air Quality Specialist
Tam, Naomi
780 405-0292 Air Quality Specialist
Thi, Amy
780 229-7254 Air Quality Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search