Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Airshed Sciences
Provincial Air and Watershed Resource Management
Provincial Airshed and Watershed Monitoring
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Watershed Sciences
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Pattison-Perry, Marilea
780 644-1157 Executive Director
Vacheresse, Catherine
780 203-5568 Priority Issues Coordinator
Lesiuk, Shauna
780 719-8553 Executive Assistant
Skura, Debbie
780 229-7242 Financial Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search