Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Air and Climate Policy Branch
Air Policy Section
External Climate Policy and Risk Management Section
TIER Policy and Economics Section
Strategic Climate Policy Section
Industrial Climate Policy
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Policy and Climate Systems Branch
Water and Waste Policy Branch
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
TIER Policy and Economics Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Gray-Steinhauer, Laura
780 643-9211 Director, TIER Policy and Economics
Herlein, Kalli
  Senior Policy Advisor
Miller-Tait, Evan
Solano, Catalina
780 427-8820 Economist
McEwen, Richard
587 991-3752 Electricity - Lead Engineer
Lennie, Alison
780 644-2135 Policy Advisor, Oil and Gas
Jan, Colin
825 468-4387 Oil and Gas - Lead Engineer
Dobson, Stephen
780 427-6439 Economist

Back to Search Page New Search