Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Environmental Emergency Management Branch
Environmental Investigations Section
Regulatory Assurance Division North
Regulatory Assurance Division South
Regulatory Programs Branch
Regulatory Assurance
Approvals Unit
Compliance Unit
Regulatory Excellence Section
Drinking Water / Wastewater Section
Contaminated Sites and Remediation
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Approvals Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Havanka, Lori
780 644-4983 Manager, Approvals
Akkerman, Erika
780 422-9727 Regulatory Approvals Specialist
Copithorne, Cody
780 644-4655 Approvals Specialist
Tomashavsky, Karen
780 644-8095 Operational Program Support Manager
Buck, Rob
403 805-7135 Education and Communications Unit Coordinator
Henderson, Maryanne
403 805-7135 Education and Training Specialist
Peyton, Ali
780 644-1120 Education and Training Specialist
Jurijew, Meghan
780 643-6853 Environmental Assessment Coordinator
Tumm, Judy
780 422-8057 Water Application Coordinator
Tweten, Cheryl
780 643-1675 Water Application Coordinator
Berube, Tanya
780 644-4419 Water Use Reporting Coordinator
Vawter, Annette
780 415-2201 Legal Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search