Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Air and Climate Policy Branch
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Policy and Climate Systems Branch
Policy Integration Section
Policy Coordination Section
Climate Partnerships and Adaptation Section
Climate Planning and Reporting Section
Water and Waste Policy Branch
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Policy Coordination Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Larrett, Lee
780 422-8353 Manager of Policy Coordination
Zha, Yan
780 643-6601 Senior Legislative Advisor
Kanuka, Carley
780 427-2899 Legislative Analyst
Jodoin-Chouinard, Michelle
780 644-6967 Policy Analyst
Piercy, Breanna
780 643-0982 Policy Advisor
Connell, Leanne
780 427-1788 Legislative Coordinator
Churchill, Tom
780 427-8832 Geographic Team Lead
Page, Don
403 340-7117 Senior GIS Analyst
Xu, Chen
403 592-3026 Senior GIS Analyst
Khan, Sarah
403 297-8460 GIS Analyst
Sharma, Richa
780 644-4463 GIS Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search