Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Air and Climate Policy Branch
Climate Regulation and Carbon Markets Branch
Policy and Climate Systems Branch
Policy Integration Section
Policy Coordination Section
Climate Partnerships and Adaptation Section
Climate Planning and Reporting Section
Water and Waste Policy Branch
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Policy Integration Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Tse, Amanda
780 422-3035 Director, Integration
Della Costa, Christine
780 643-1779 Senior Policy Advisor
Casorso, Michelle
780 422-6445 Policy Advisor
McMillan, Sandra
780 644-3421 Policy Advisor
Morris, Michelle
780 638-3650 Policy Advisor
Neetz, Michaela
780 427-9305 Policy Advisor
Young, Diana
780 644-0019 Policy Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search