Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Lands Planning Branch
Lands Policy and Programs Branch
Grants and Program Delivery
Land Conservation and Reclamation Policy Section
Public Lands Policy Section
Land Use and Integrated Resource Management System Secretariats
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Land Conservation and Reclamation Policy Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Fairweather, Lisa
780 616-7763 Director, Land Conservation, Reclamation and Brownfield Redevelopment
McGillivray, Susan
780 415-4643 Manager, Reclamation, Remediation and Pesticides
Hemsley, Tyrel
403 297-2111 Reclamation and Contaminated Sites Policy Specialist
Patterson, Shane
780 643-1744 Science and Technology Specialist
McEwen, Barbara
403 297-3591 Contaminated Sites Policy Specialist
Sawatsky, Norman
780 644-4957 Contaminated Sites Policy Specialist
  Manager, Oil Sands, Coal and Pits Land Reclamation Policy
Brassard, Brian
780 415-9376 Oil Sands Reclamaton Research Specialist
Chen, Chi
780 427-5125 Environmental Soil Specialist
Jones, Kyle
780 638-5602 Land Reclamation Policy Analyst
Neumann, Elise
780 643-1635 Reclamation Policy Analyst
Page, Natasha
780 427-5830 Reclamation Policy Specialist
Burkus, Zvonko
780 643-0811 Mine Water Policy Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search