Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Lands Planning Branch
Land and Environmental Planning (South) Section
Land and Environmental Planning (Central) Section - Planning Branch
Land and Environment Planning (North) Section - Planning Branch
Cumulative Effects Management Planning Section - Planning Branch
Lands Policy and Programs Branch
Land Use and Integrated Resource Management System Secretariats
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Land and Environmental Planning (Central) Section - Planning Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Bruha, Jamie
780 415-8561 Director
Siad-Omar, Abdi
780 427-7227 Water and Watershed Planning Lead
Adams, Lori
780 427-7066 Planner
Bolduc, Christopher
780 644-1721 Integrated Resource Planner
MacFarlane Dyer, Arin
780 644-4349 Integrated Resource Planner
Froese, Sarah
780 675-8222 Integrated Land Management Lead
Kent, Trevor
780 644-2366 Integrated Resource Planner
Nystrom, Keira
780 422-9699 Integrated Resource Planner
Mosiuk, Graham
  Assistant Integrated Resource Planner

Back to Search Page New Search