Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Environmental Law Team
Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG)
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Information 780 427-8636
McMillan, Tom
780 289-7627 Communications Director
ONeill, Robyn
780 532-7675 Assistant Communications Director
Broumas, Miranda
780 289-0803 Communications Advisor
Jubinville, Christa
780 974-9197 Communications Advisor
Penner, Jason
780 446-1630 Communications Advisor
Sowden, Katie
587 985-5305 Communications Advisor
Alo, Franco
587 985-7754 Digital Content Specialist
McNulty, Pat
780 415-9545 Receptionist / Administrative Support

Back to Search Page New Search