Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Environmental Knowledge and Prediction Branch
Fish and Wildlife Stewardship Branch
Oilsands Monitoring Branch
Airshed and Watershed Stewardship Branch
Airshed Sciences
Provincial Air and Watershed Resource Management
Red Deer/North Saskatchewan
South Saskatchewan
Peace River
Provincial Airshed and Watershed Monitoring
Community-Based Monitoring and Knowledge
Watershed Sciences
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
South Saskatchewan
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Traxel, Emily
403 477-7519 Senior Manager, Aire and Watershed Resource Management
Spurrell, Frauke
Senior Air Quality Specialist
South Saskatchewan

Environment and Protected Areas

Phone: 403 297-8715

403 297-8715 Senior Air Quality Specialist
Sabur, Muhammed
403 382-4015 Hydrologist
Tanzeeba, Shoma
403 297-6462 Hydrologist
Chung, Cecilia
403 351-0297 Limnologist/Water Quality Specialist
Kromrey, Natalie
403 592-2822 Limnologist/Water Quality Specialist
Howard, Renee
780 229-7211 Environmental Management Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search