Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Environment and Protected Areas
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Environment and Protected Areas
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Chief Scientist
Financial Services Division
Lands Division
Policy Division
Regulatory Assurance Division
Resource Stewardship Division
Strategy and Governance Division
Environmental Appeals Board
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Office of the Chief Scientist
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Thompson, Jonathan
780 229-7244 Chief Scientist
Bravo, Maria
780 229-7271 Executive Assistant to Chief Scientist
Edwards, Mark
587 785-1697 Senior Science Advisor
Mack, Glenn
780 422-3344 Director, Science Advice, Reporting and Partnerships
Mayner, Kristyn
780 235-3718 Research and Science Information Specialist
Paul, Andrew
403 874-9300 Senior Science Advisor - Environmental Science and Monitoring
Swarbrick, Vanessa
Senior Science Advisor - Water and Watersheds
Office of the Chief Scientist

Environment and Protected Areas

Phone: 780 644-8358

780 644-8358 Senior Science Advisor - Water and Watersheds
Goehing, Jeannine
780 229-7232 Science Communication Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search